Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Schedules

WINTER 2 SCHEDULE

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Tuesday, January 22 against Lincoln Park*

Wednesday, January 23 against Taylor Hoover*

Monday, January 28 at Shumate

Wednesday, January 30 against Melvindale Strong*

Monday, February 4 against Trenton Arthurs*

Wednesday, February 6 at Allen Park

Monday, February 11 against Wyandotte Wilson*

Wednesday, February 13 at Woodhaven Brownstown

Thursday, February 21 against Taylor West*

Friday, February 22 at Wyandotte Wilson

Monday, February 25 at Trenton Arthurs

Wednesday, February 27 against Allen Park*

*All home games will be played at Gerisch Middle School

 

WRESTLING

Tuesday, January 15 against Trenton Arthurs*

Thursday, January 17 Woodhaven Brownstown*

Tuesday, January 22 at Wyandotte Wilson

Thursday, January 24 at Allen Park

Saturday, January 26 Bedford Tournament

Tuesday, January 29 at Flat Rock Simpson

Thursday, January 31 against Lincoln Park*

Tuesday, February 5 at Shumate

Monday, February 11 at Melvindale Strong

Saturday, February 16 Melvindale Tournament

Saturday, February 23 Downriver Invitation at Wyandotte

*All home meets will be played at Anderson High School

 

COMPETITIVE CHEER

Saturday, December 1, Novi Winter Warm Up

Friday, December 7, CCCAM @ Warren Cousino High School

Saturday, December 15, Flat Rock Invitational

Saturday, January 5, Brighton High School

Saturday, January 12, Stoney Creek High School

Saturday, January 19, Grosse Ile or Rochester

Friday, January 25, Rochester Adams

Friday, February 1, Southgate Invitational