Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Schedules

WINTER 1 SCHEDULE

BOYS BASKETBALL

Monday, November 12 against Taylor Hoover*

Wednesday, November 14 against Woodhaven Brownstown*

Monday, November 19 at Allen Park

Monday, November 26 at Wyandotte Wilson

Wednesday, November 28 against Lincoln Park*

Monday, December 3 at Taylor West

Wednesday, December 5 at Shumate

Friday, December 7 against Melvindale Strong*

Monday, December 10 against Trenton Arthurs*

Wednesday, December 12 at Taylor Hoover

Monday, December 17 at Woodhaven Brownstown

Wednesday, December 19 against Allen Park*

*All home games will be played at Gerisch Middle School

 

SWIMMING

Monday, November 19 against Allen Park

Monday, November 26 at Trenton Arthurs

Monday, December 3 against Shumate

Thursday, December 6 at Woodhaven

Monday, December 10 against Wyandotte Wilson

Thursday, December 13 at Taylor Co-Op

Downriver League Meet the Week of December 17-20

 

COMPETITIVE CHEER

Saturday, December 1, Novi Winter Warm Up

Friday, December 7, CCCAM @ Warren Cousino High School

Saturday, December 15, Flat Rock Invitational

Saturday, January 5, Brighton High School

Saturday, January 12, Stoney Creek High School

Saturday, January 19, Grosse Ile or Rochester

Friday, January 25, Rochester Adams

Friday, February 1, Southgate Invitational