Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Schedules

SPRING SCHEDULE

8th Grade Baseball and Softball

Tuesday, April 16 at Melvindale Strong

Thursday, April 18 at Shumate

Tuesday, April 23 vs. Wyandotte*

Thursday, April 25 at Trenton Arthurs

Tuesday, April 30 vs. Woodhaven*

Monday, May 6 at Allen Park

Tuesday, May 7 at Lincoln Park

Thursday, May 9 vs. Melvindale*

Tuesday, May 14 at Shumate

Thursday, May 16 vs. Lincoln Park*

*All home games will be played at Gerisch Middle School

 

7th Grade Baseball and Softball

Tuesday, April 16 vs. Trenton Arthurs*

Thursday, April 18 vs. Shumate*

Tuesday, April 23 at Wyandotte (double header)

Thursday, April 25 vs. Allen Park*

Tuesday, April 30 at Woodhaven (double header)

Thursday, May 2 at Allen Park

Tuesday, May 7 vs. Wyandotte*

Thursday, May 9 at Trenton Arthurs

Tuesday, May 14 vs. Woodhaven*

Thursday, May 16 at Shumate

*All home games will be played at Gerisch Middle School

 

Track

Monday, April 15 at Lincoln Park

Wednesday, April 17 vs. Taylor West, Melvindale and Shumate*

Monday, April 22 vs. Trenton Arthurs*

Wednesday, April 24 at Wyandotte (H.S.)

Monday, May 6 at Allen Park (H.S.)

Friday, May 10 Downriver League Invitational at Wyandotte Roosevelt H.S.

*All home track meets will be held at Anderson High School