Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Schedules

WINTER 2 SCHEDULE 2020

7th and 8th Girls Basketball

Wednesday, January 22 vs. Wyandotte Wilson

Friday, January 24 at Lincoln Park

Monday, January 27 at Taylor West

Wednesday, January 29 vs. Shumate

Wednesday, February 5 at Trenton Arthurs

Friday, February 7 vs. Taylor Hoover

Monday, February 10 vs. Woodhaven

Wednesday, February 12 at Allen Park

Thursday, February 20 at Wyandotte Wilson

Friday, February 21 vs. Lincoln Park

Monday, February 24 vs. Taylor West

Wednesday, February 26 at Shumate

7th grade games start at 4:00 p.m.  8th grade game starts right after

 

Wrestling

Saturday, January 18 Melvindale Tournament at Melvindale HS

Thursday, January 23 vs. Trenton Arthurs

Tuesday, January 28 at Lincoln Park

Thursday, January 30 vs. Shumate

Tuesday, February 4 vs. Wyandotte Wilson

Thursday, February 6 at Woodhaven

Tuesday, February 11 vs. Grosse Ile

Friday, February 13 vs. Allen Park

Saturday, February 22 DL Invitational 

 Meets start at 4:00 pm

 

Competitive Cheer

Saturday, January 4 Steveson Competition

Saturday, January 11 Brighton Competition

Saturday, January 18 Stoney Creek Competition

Saturday, January 25 Rochester Competition