Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
DMS Halloween Dance
-
Davidson Middle School Auditorium, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Thu, Nov 1
DMS Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Gerisch Middle School, 12601 McCann Ave, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Fri, Nov 2
DMS Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Gerisch Middle School Baseball Field, McCann Ave, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
DMS 7th Grade Boys' Basketball against Hoover
-
Gerisch Middle School, 12601 McCann Ave, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 8th Grade Boys' Basketball against Hoover
-
Gerisch Middle School, 12601 McCann Ave, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS Competitive Cheer Tryouts
-
Southgate Anderson High School, 15475 Leroy St, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS PTO Meeting
-
DMS Media Center
Tue, Nov 13
DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS Student Council Meeting
-
DMS Auditorium
DMS Competitive Cheer Tryouts
-
Southgate Anderson High School, 15475 Leroy St, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 14
DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 7th Grade Boys' Basketball against Woodhaven
-
Gerisch Middle School, 12601 McCann Ave, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 8th Grade Boys' Basketball against Woodhaven
-
Gerisch Middle School, 12601 McCann Ave, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS Competitive Cheers Tryouts
-
Southgate Anderson High School, 15475 Leroy St, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Thu, Nov 15
DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Fri, Nov 16
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sat, Nov 17
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sun, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Mon, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Boys' Basketball against Allen Park
-
Allen Park Middle School, 8401 Vine Ave, Allen Park, MI 48101, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Swim meet against Allen Park
-
Lincoln Park High School, 1701 Champaign Rd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Boys' Basketball against Allen Park
-
Allen Park Middle School, 8401 Vine Ave, Allen Park, MI 48101, USA
Tue, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Wed, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Winter Guard Auditions 6-8 Grades
-
Gerisch Middle School, 12601 McCann Ave, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Thu, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Fri, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sat, Nov 24
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sun, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Mon, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Boys' Basketball against Wyandotte
-
Wilson Middle School, 1275 15th St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Swim Meet against Trenton
-
Boyd W. Arthurs Middle School, 4000 Marian Dr, Trenton, MI 48183, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Boys' Basketball against Wyandotte
-
Wilson Middle School, 1275 15th St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Tue, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Student Council Meeting
-
DMS Auditorium
Wed, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Boys' Basketball against Lincoln Park
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Boys' Basketball against Lincoln Park
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Thu, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Fri, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sat, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts DMS FOOD DRIVE
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Davidson Calendar
  • District Calendar