Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
DMS Football Practice
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS Volleyball Tryouts, 7th and 8th Grade Girls
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Wed, Sep 4
DMS Volleyball Tryouts, 7th and 8th Grade Girls
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS Open House
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS MANDATORY 7th Grade D.C. Trip Parent Meeting
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA - Auditorium
Thu, Sep 5
DMS 7th Grade MAKEUP D.C. Meeting
-
Davidson ROOM # 36
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
DMS PTO Meeting
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Tue, Sep 10
DMS Student Council Meeting
-
Davidson Auditorium
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
DMS Football Scrimmage against Grosse Ile
-
G.I.H.S. Football Field, 7800 Grays Dr, Grosse Ile Township, MI 48138, USA
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Woodhaven
-
Brownstown Middle School, 20135 Inkster Rd, Romulus, MI 48174, USA
DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Woodhaven
-
Brownstown Middle School, 20135 Inkster Rd, Romulus, MI 48174, USA
Tue, Sep 17
DMS Cross Country Jamboree against Allen Park
-
Champaign Park, Allen Park, MI 48101, USA
Wed, Sep 18
DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Lincoln Park
-
Lincoln Park Middle School, 2800 Lafayette Blvd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
DMS Football Game against Taylor West
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Lincoln Park
-
Lincoln Park Middle School, 2800 Lafayette Blvd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Taylor West
-
West Middle School, Taylor, MI
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Taylor West
-
West Middle School, Taylor, MI
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Cross Country Jamboree against Wyandotte
-
Lake Erie Metropark, 32481 W Jefferson Ave, Brownstown Charter Twp, MI 48173, USA
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Cross Country Team Photos
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Taylor Hoover
-
Hoover Middle School, 27101 Beverly Rd, Taylor, MI 48180, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Taylor Hoover
-
Hoover Middle School, 27101 Beverly Rd, Taylor, MI 48180, USA
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Cross Country Jamboree against Trenton
-
Elizabeth Park, 4250 Elizabeth Dr, Trenton, MI 48183, USA
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Allen Park
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Football Game against Grosse Ile
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Allen Park
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Tournament
-
Lincoln Park High School, 1701 Champaign Rd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Davidson Calendar
  • District Calendar