Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Woodhaven
-
Brownstown Middle School, 20135 Inkster Rd, Brownstown Charter Twp, MI 48174, USA
DMS Soccer game against Monroe
-
Custer Elementary School, Monroe Charter Twp, MI 48161, USA
DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Woodhaven
-
Brownstown Middle School, 20135 Inkster Rd, Brownstown Charter Twp, MI 48174, USA
DMS Cheer Team Photos
-
Tue, Sep 28
DMS Cross Country Jamboree
-
Lake Erie Metropark, 32481 W Jefferson Ave, Brownstown Charter Twp, MI 48173, USA
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 29
DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Lincoln Park
-
Lincoln Park Middle School, 2800 Lafayette Blvd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Lincoln Park
-
Lincoln Park Middle School, 2800 Lafayette Blvd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
Thu, Sep 30
DMS Football Game against Taylor West
-
Southgate Anderson High School, 15475 Leroy St, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS Soccer Game against Allen Park
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Taylor West
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Taylor West
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS Soccer Game against Woodhaven
-
Woodhaven High School, 24787 Van Horn Rd, Brownstown Charter Twp, MI 48134, USA
Tue, Oct 5
DMS Cross Country Jamboree
-
Young Patriots Park, Riverview, MI 48193, USA
Wed, Oct 6
DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Taylor Hoover
-
Hoover Middle School, 27101 Beverly Rd, Taylor, MI 48180, USA
DMS Football Game against Taylor Hoover
-
Taylor High School, 11211 Beech Daly Rd, Taylor, MI 48180, USA
DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Taylor Hoover
-
Hoover Middle School Tennis Court, 27101 Beverly Rd, Taylor, MI 48180, USA
Thu, Oct 7
DMS Soccer Game against Lincoln Park
-
Lincoln Park High School, 1701 Champaign Rd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
Sat, Oct 9
DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Tournament
-
Allen Park High School, 18401 Champaign Rd, Allen Park, MI 48101, USA
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
DMS Cross Country Jamboree
-
Brownstown M.S.
DMS Soccer Game against Wyandotte
-
Southgate Anderson High School, 15475 Leroy St, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 13
DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Allen Park
-
Allen Park Middle School, 8401 Vine Ave, Allen Park, MI 48101, USA
DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Allen Park
-
Allen Park Middle School, 8401 Vine Ave, Allen Park, MI 48101, USA
Thu, Oct 14
DMS Football Game against Grosse Ile
-
Southgate Anderson High School, 15475 Leroy St, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS Soccer game against Monroe
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Trenton
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Trenton
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Tue, Oct 19
DMS Cross Country League Meet
-
Memorial Park, 1940 Ludington St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
DMS Soccer Game against Allen Park
-
Allen Park High School, 18401 Champaign Rd, Allen Park, MI 48101, USA
Wed, Oct 20
DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Wyandotte
-
Wilson Middle School, 1275 15th St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
DMS Football Game against Lincoln Park
-
Lincoln Park Middle School, 2800 Lafayette Blvd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Wyandotte
-
Wilson Middle School, 1275 15th St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Thu, Oct 21
DMS Soccer Game against Woodhaven
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Shumate
-
Shumate Middle School, 30448 W Jefferson Ave, Gibraltar, MI 48173, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Shumate
-
Shumate Middle School, 30448 W Jefferson Ave, Gibraltar, MI 48173, USA
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Soccer Game against Lincoln Park
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Woodhaven
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Football Game against Allen Park
-
Southgate Anderson High School, 15475 Leroy St, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Woodhaven
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Halloween Dance
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Swim Tryouts
Lincoln Park High School, 1701 Champaign Rd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Swim Tryouts
Lincoln Park High School, 1701 Champaign Rd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Davidson Calendar
  • District Calendar