Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
DMS 7th Grade Girls' Basketball against Trenton
-
Boyd W. Arthurs Middle School, 4000 Marian Dr, Trenton, MI 48183, USA
DMS 8th Grade Girls' Basketball against Trenton
-
Boyd W. Arthurs Middle School, 4000 Marian Dr, Trenton, MI 48183, USA
Tue, Feb 26
DMS Spring Photos
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS Student Council Meeting
-
DMS Auditorium
DMS Girls 7/8 Grade Basketball Team Photos
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 27
DMS 7th Grade Girls' Basketball against Allen Park
-
Gerisch Middle School, 12601 McCann Ave, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 8th Grade Girls' Basketball against Allen Park
-
Gerisch Middle School, 12601 McCann Ave, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Thu, Feb 28
DMS Incoming 6th Grade Preview Night
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Fri, Mar 1
DMS Winter Fitness Ski Trip
-
Mt Brighton Ski Area, 4141 Bauer Rd, Brighton, MI 48116, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
DMS Track Meeting
-
Davidson Cafeteria
DMS 7th Grade Girls' Basketball against Melvindale
-
Gerisch Middle School, 12601 McCann Ave, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 8th Grade Girls' Basketball against Melvindale
-
Gerisch Middle School, 12601 McCann Ave, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
DMS Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
DMS CANCELLED PTO Meeting
-
DMS Media Center
Tue, Mar 12
DMS Student Council Meeting
-
DMS Auditorium
DMS Spring Dance
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA - Cafeteria
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
DMS Track Practice Begins!
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Tue, Mar 19
DMS 7th Grade Girls Softball TRYOUTS
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 7th Grade Boys Baseball TRYOUTS
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 8th Grade Boys Baseball TRYOUTS
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Wed, Mar 20
DMS 7th Grade Girls Softball TRYOUTS
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 7th Grade Boys Baseball TRYOUTS
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 8th Grade Boys Baseball TRYOUTS
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Thu, Mar 21
DMS 8th Grade Girls Softball TRYOUTS
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 8th Grade Boys Baseball TRYOUTS
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 7th Grade Girls Softball TRYOUTS
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Fri, Mar 22
DMS 8th Grade Girls Softball TRYOUTS
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
DMS Track Parent Meeting
-
Davidson Media Center
Tue, Mar 26
DMS Student Council Meeting
-
DMS Auditorium
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Talent Show Auditions
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7/8th Grade Baseball Parent Meeting
-
Davidson Media Center
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Davidson Calendar
  • District Calendar